How it works: We'll check the URL for you once per day. If it changes, we'll notify you on
your Slack channel. To make this work, you'll need to have (or create) an inbound
Before we start monitoring, we'll send you a verification link to Slack to make sure you've set
it up correctly.
We'll never share your information. We'll never spam you. You can remove your entry at any time.
This is a free service, and we may choose to change or stop it at any point.